Introducing New People and Pledgers!

Hey guys! Today has been a lazy Saturday for me- not a lot of thinking going on up in the young noggin. It feels like midnight already…..Midterms are coming up, which should explain things.

I HAVE BECOME A ZOMBIE.

Nah, just joking. All you REAL zombies out there – I feel your pain – AND AM HECKA GLAD IM NOT ONE OF YOU!

Moving on.

I would like to introduce you all (and yes, I do mean the universe), to my friends and newest pledgers!

I’d like to introduce you to Miyake Masumi! She’s a spunky, amazing person, who reminds me of a very famous manga (Japanese cartoon) character – Naruto Uzumaki! Here’s a shout-out to her and her awesome career as a chef.

I, Miyake Masumi, pledge to read a chapter of Cursed Saint every day as well as write a review for each chapter I read. I also pledge to continue practicing my tournet cut in some way each day, to eat a cup of fruit each day and also some vegetables, and I think that’s it for now…. from today, 9/21/12, to 9/27/12 – Friday to Thursday. Each day I fail to follow the pledge, I will ride the bus home from school and walk the 1 1/2 miles from the bus stop to my apartment. For weekends I will walk to my bus stop and back, making that three miles.

And I’d also like to introduce Sasaui99 – for those of you who’re wondering what this “Cursed Saint” thing me and Masumi are talking about in our pledges, it’s Sasaui99’s amazing fan fiction. She’s aiming to become a professional writer, and I know that she can and will.

I, Sasaui99, pledge to get caught up in the most recent fanfictions I am behind on, from both Tonfa and FF.net. I will also work on Tori Kago and hopefully get at least half way through. If I fail, I shall have to do 200 crunches (WHICH SO SUCK!!!!!!!)

Pledgedate: I have unfortunately, not done my pledge so far… But I shall before I sleep. Buenos tardes.

Rowan S Rose

 

3 thoughts on “Introducing New People and Pledgers!

  1. Naruto…. You just HAD to bring that into, didn’t you? =_= Anywho, woot woot! Do your pledges! *evil little bug whispers: She hasn’t done hers either yet* Shut up little bug thing! Aaaand, we’re moving on! I have final exams all this week at school as it’s the last week of this cycle and next week I will be moving onto Foundations 2! Good luck with all your midterm stuff.

So! Tell me what you think.

